Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Comenius Programme - Partership and Trip !
Comenius Programme - Partership and Trip !
Publicité
Archives
18 septembre 2012

Bristol, Liverpool or Edinburgh ?

So, I am a 16 years old junior student in Vaucanson High School in Tours (FRANCE). Today, our english teacher told us that we were invited to join the European Comenius Programme, that is to say a partnership with a british school. So we had to choose between Bristol, Liverpool and Edinburgh. I choosed Bristol.

But, why Bristol ?


Because, first, I already know a little bit this city throw E4's television series "Skins", which tells the story of a british group of teenage friends in Bristol. I surfed the net to find informations, just for being sure of my choice. I have'nt been disappointed. The city is really green and I am seduced by the charm of the of cathedral of Green College and the Old City neighborhood.

bristol-cathedral-and-college-green-138199
The flowerbeds of the cathedral of Green College, one of the keyplaces of Skins

 

During my searchs, I found this video on visitbristol.co.uk : http://youtu.be/m5trAt1WiAU 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité